Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Workout mix download

Go HERE to download a free Morning Workout Mix from Subway and The Biggest Loser.  It's a pretty good mix of six songs.

  • Forget You by Cee Lo Green
  • Just a Dream by Nelly
  • The Time by Black Eyed Peas
  • We R Who We R by Ke$ha
  • DJ Got Us Fallin In Love Again by Usher
  • Whats My Name by Rihanna

All you have to do is enter an email address and the download will start.  As always, I recommend your 'deals email'.

No comments:

Post a Comment